National Judicial Academy P-1101: Workshop for Additional District Judges $17^{th} - 19^{th}$ August, 2018

Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participant	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Vinod Kumar Singh III	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ballia, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Mushir Ahmad Abbasi	Additional District Judge, Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh
3	Bombay	Ms. Trupti Govind Mitkari	District Judge, Nagpur, Maharashtra
4	Bombay	Ms. Adone Rajshri Vijay	District & Sessions Judge, Pune, Maharashtra
5	Calcutta	Mr. Pulak Kumar Tewari	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
6	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Ranju Rautrai	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
7	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Vinod Kumar Dewangan	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ramanujgan, Chhattisgarh
8	Gauhati	Mr. Jogeswar Borah	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dhubri, Assam
9	Gauhati	Mr. Utpal Rajkhowa	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Tinshukia, Assam
10	Gujarat	Mr. Janakkumar K. Pandya	Special Judge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
11	Gujarat	Mr. B.L. Chaudhary	Additional District Judge, Deodar, Gujarat
12	Himachal Pradesh	Ms. Preeti Thakur	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Una, Himachal Pradesh
13	Hyderabad	Mr. CH. Ramachandra Murthy	Additional District Judge, Ananthapur, Andhra Pradesh
14	Hyderabad	Mr. V. Niranjan Rao	District Judge (Law Secretary), Telangana Secretary, Hyderabad, Telangana
15	Jammu & Kashmir	Ms. Bala Jyoti	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Janipura, Jammu & Kashmir
16	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Tasleem Arief	District & Sessions Judge, Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir
17	Jharkhand	Mr. Pankaj Kumar	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Daltonganj, Jharkhand
18	Karnataka	Mr. D.V. Patil	District Judge/Additional City Civil & Sessions Judge, Bangaluru, Karnataka
19	Karnataka	Mr. V.B. Suryavanshi	District Judge/ Additional District & Sessions Judge, Belgaum, Karnataka
20	Kerala	Mr. Manoj A.	District Judge, MACT, Waywad, Kerala
21	Kerala	Mr. Shibu Thomas	District Judge, MACT, Kozhikode, Kerala

22	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Sudhanshu Saxena	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
23	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Sachin Jain	Additional District Judge, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
24	Madras	Mr. P. Karunanidhi	Additional District Judge, Dharapuram, Tiruppus, Tamil Nadu
25	Madras	Mr. R. Shanmuga Sundaram	Additional District Judge, Chidambaram, Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu
26	Manipur	Ms. M. Pemila	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Imphal, Manipur
27	Manipur	Ms. Binny Ngangom	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Lamphelpet, Manipur
28	Orissa	Mr. Aruna Kumar Mallick	Additional District & Sessions Judge cum Special Judge, Bhubaneswar, Odisha
29	Orissa	Mr. Benudhar Patra	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Nabarangpur, Odisha
30	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Khanduja	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Rewari, Haryana
31	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Dharminder Paul Singla	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Patiala, Punjab
32	Rajasthan	Mr. Ashwani Kumar Yadav	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jaipur, Rajasthan
33	Rajasthan	Mr. Mahaveer Prasad Gupta	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan
34	Tripura	Mr. Sankar Lal Dutta	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Udaipur, Tripura
35	Uttarakhand	Mr. Anirudh Bhatt	Additional District Judge, Dehradun, Uttarakhand